Top

In line with the Government Directive of the 27th March 2020, all our offices are closed until Tuesday the 14th April 2020. We have made provisions for some of our staff to work remotely to provide essential services such as payroll administration etc.
In addition, our phone lines will be answered remotely to deal with any issues or concerns that you may have during this time.
Please telephone the relevant office on the numbers detailed below, where our receptionists will direct your query to a senior member of the team.

Tralee 066 7126333 | Killorglin 066 9761275 | Limerick 061 319603

Alternatively, should you wish to contact any of the management team directly by email, their addresses are as follows:

Seamus Cotter: scotter@psc.ie | Siobhán Rivas May: srivasmay@psc.ie | John Slye: jslye@psc.ie | Neal Peevers: npeevers@psc.ie | Noel Fitzgerald: nfitzgerald@psc.ie | Mike Daly: mdaly@psc.ie | Francis Moriarty: fmoriarty@psc.ie | Eoin O’Neill: eoneill@psc.ie

Our message is simple, we are here to help.
On behalf of the entire team here in PSC, we wish you and yours good health and Stay Safe.

Welcome to PSC Accountants & Advisors

Audit | Accounting | Taxation

Services

…..Everything is at hand and tailored to your business needs.

Established Businesses

….. Are you looking for a fresh and new perspective on how to grow your business

Switching Accountants

….not happy, then lets talk and see can we make your life easier.

000111

PSC is an accountancy and business advisory firm with a difference. What sets us apart is what we treat your interests as our interests. We want the business to work for you rather than you working for the business. We also want to ensure that you receive the support you need from us to maximise your business goals and have put  together a highly experienced team who can deliver this.

PSC Accountants & Advisors provide the following services:

PSC Policy COVID-19

Happy Customers

What's New