Top

As we continue to deal with the current Pandemic, we want to ensure you that we are here to help you in any way we can.

Our priority is to ensure the health, safety and wellbeing of employees, clients and other business contacts, as well as continuing to deliver our services.
As a result, we have implemented the guidelines issued by the Government. In doing so, some of our team are working from home, while others are relocated to meetings rooms etc. Unfortunately, therefore, face to face meetings in person are currently not possible, however we are holding meetings over the phone and using technology to allow for virtual meetings where possible.

Should you have any questions or concerns please telephone the relevant office on the numbers detailed below, where our receptionists will direct your query to a senior member of the team.

Tralee-0667126333 | Killorglin-0669761275 | Limerick-061319603

Alternatively, should you wish to contact any of the management team directly by email, their addresses are as follows:

Seamus Cotter: scotter@psc.ie | Siobhán Rivas May: srivasmay@psc.ie | Neal Peevers: npeevers@psc.ie | Noel Fitzgerald: nfitzgerald@psc.ie | Mike Daly: mdaly@psc.ie | Francis Moriarty: fmoriarty@psc.ie | Eoin O’Neill: eoneill@psc.ie

 

Our message is simple, we are here to help.

On behalf of the entire team here in PSC, we wish you and yours good health and Stay Safe.

Welcome to PSC Accountants & Advisors

Audit | Accounting | Taxation

Services

…..Everything is at hand and tailored to your business needs.

Established Businesses

….. Are you looking for a fresh and new perspective on how to grow your business

Switching Accountants

….not happy, then lets talk and see can we make your life easier.

psc-home

PSC is an accountancy and business advisory firm with a difference. What sets us apart is what we treat your interests as our interests. We want the business to work for you rather than you working for the business. We also want to ensure that you receive the support you need from us to maximise your business goals and have put  together a highly experienced team who can deliver this.

PSC Accountants & Advisors provide the following services:

PSC Policy COVID-19

Happy Customers

What's New